Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NIKOLLIE

51 year old woman | Indian River Shores, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-63 within 150 miles of Boynton Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Santa Baby :)) .... Happy Holidays!

In her own words

It's all about TIME ... and the only thing significant we can do with our TIME spend it with those who value you and you value them. God has given me many blessings for which I am thankful for. I have a wonderful family and a magnificent son, all of whom I love. I have great friends as well. I am educated and well traveled. I am comfortable in almost any situation. Although I am far from perfect, I am a pretty good person, I like to think so anyway. I love to laugh out loud and a man who can make me laugh is magical. There are many things I enjoy doing and I love discovering new adventures. Skiing, this year for sure!!! Just about anything is great with the right company. I'm looking for people with strong character! I like a smart and quick wit. I have a bit of a wild streak, so I need a confident man who takes some control to tame me a bit. Also, being financially stable and drug free are a plus :) Again laughter is icing! I like romance and being physical, once I am sure we're a match ... More Icing ;) I've started working out and getting stronger mentally and physically. I'm ready. Bring it Guy's and let's go have some fun!! End Game ... I think men are wonderful. Still, I am looking for the one that fits and brings out all of the women and beauty in me. Someone to rock my world in a positive way. In turn I will do my best to make him feel good, respect and adore him as well. So, lets go have fun and see what happens.;)) Have a GREAT day, Lisa (Nikki;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

HMMM ... IS THIS A TRICK QUESTION ;)

Favorite things

God, Family, Friends, Rain, Fall up north, the ocean, skiing the mountains, Christmas. friends, LIFE ... The list is endless.

For fun

I can have fun no matter what I am doing ;) I enjoy almost everything, especially if it's with someone I enjoy. It's is a long list.

Last read

THE LAST THING I READ WAS MY VICTOIA'S SECRET MAG. Fifty Shades, Fifty shades, and Fifty shades :)) lol. A Global Life. Killing Jesus.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral