
S1ngle1nSeatt1e

32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
says more about me than I could write here. Good eats.

In his own words

Two parts Norwegian, one part Italian, and one part English, shake vigorously, serve in a shiny copper cup, and a sprig of rosemary for garnish. If you think Seattle is the most beautiful and livable city in the world, I think we'll get along great. That's not to say there aren't downsides... I hear the men here are pretty bad... fortunately, I'm confident you won't put me in that bucket. People say work hard and play hard. I prefer to say work smart and play as much as possible. I work to enjoy my life. I don't live to work. When it comes to compatibility, I get that not everybody sees it this way. However, if both of you are working crazy hours, then it's that much more to cultivate a relationship. I can be the Yin to your Yang; The PB to your jelly; the wasabi for your sushi. I grew up dirt poor. Food bank poor. Embarrassed to get dropped off at school in the 68 Chevy Nova with different colored panels poor. My life story, I think is interesting. I have found that it's not too different from many other people but I haven't had it as hard as others. I completely respect hard work, family values, dedication, commitment, and following your dreams. I'm not Swiss nor have I served in the army but I am a swiss army knife of abilities. I wouldn't say I'm great at any one thing, but I'm pretty good at most things. I'll fix a car, unclog a drain, dress up for a gala and schmooze, give presentations, and do all sorts of computer-techy-financial things. I'm looking for that person who is beautiful on the inside and outside, who is thoughtful, who is caring, likes to try out restaurants or will honestly critique my home cooked meal. There's a lot of life out there and why not enjoy it with somebody who is kind, caring, considerate, and can make you laugh along the way?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to make any spot hot (essentially make a good time out of any situation). I think the airport is hot because it means we're off to some place else and I much prefer to be at the international terminal. Ibiza - What an amazing place.

Favorite things

My favorite things include: the moment when the meal arrives at the table and you get to stimulate the nose, eyes, and possibly the ears and soon to be taste; crawling into bed with fresher washed sheets; the PNW smell when coming off the airplane.

For fun

Rounding up my friends for a spur of the moment adventure; cheering on a local sports team; flying or driving to a weekend destination and getting out of town; discussing the next great business idea seeking early retirement.

Last read

A few reads: Beware of Pity, Das Kapital, Outliers, Thinking Fast and Slow, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Anthony Bourdain (most important), Non-Fiction as a general rule



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral