
cagedbirdfree

28 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the change you want to see in the world!

In her own words

Who am I? Well, I'm probably the most interesting, fun, and loving person you could meet. I know everyone must say that, but I've come to find it's probably most true about me. I thrive off getting to know people, so therefore I know a lot of people. And in some ways consider a part of myself best friends with all of them. I am looking for someone who can keep up. I'm a bird who wants another bird to fly with. I am a compassionate individual who thrives off of helping others near and abroad. If living a life like this is right up your alley, then we might just get along : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have the most perfect dog in the entire world named Jenna. I love animals. With the exception of snakes. As far as I'm concerned the world would be a better place with out them ;) They give me the heebie-jeebies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris! I love Paris, and can't wait to go back! Ecuador is amazing as well. I really don't have any favorite places where I live at the moment. Most all of them are somewhere else.

Favorite things

Rain drops on roses and whiskers on kittens. Modern Family, True Blood, Existentialist Philosophers, kickboxing, my family, eating, God, Local Natives, The Head and The Heart, bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens.

For fun

I love to travel. Random roadtrips are my favorite, especially when they involve a fun concert to go to. I randomly take up hobbies, playing my guitar, crocheting, tree climbing, whatever. I'm pretty spontaneous, so I'm down for anything.

Last read

The last book I read was, "Searching for God Knows What?" by Donald Miller. Most perfectly describes where I'm at in life right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an event coordinator for an OCR startup based here in Louisville. Basically, it's my job to sucessfuly plan and execute our event nationwide. The charity component of our company focuses on helping the the homeless. I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Basically, I'm an Irish girl who can tan thanks to my Italian and Cherokee ancestors who passed on that lovely gene.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
the apostle's creed is a good reference...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral