
heliguy624

33 year old man | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Must have nice teeth.

In his own words

I'm looking for a girl that has dreams, an opinion and no limits.... I consider myself a very funny guy and think a good sense of humor is what ultimately gets people through life, life is way to short to not be able to laugh at yourself when things could be a lot worse. It would be really refreshing to meet someone that understands me and that I can have a solid understanding of as well. I grew up in Michigan and have lived in a lot of different places including South America, California, Idaho, the Carolinas and Minnesota. I like to think I have a pretty open mind about most places and cultures. I moved to Georgia in August 2012 after living in Boise Idaho for 3 1/2 years. Life kinda through me a curve ball when I found out I was going to be a father.... So here I am. I moved 2000 miles away to be close to my daughter who was born at the beginning of September. Best thing that's ever happened to me, just thought it would've happened a little differently, oh well... She's a happy little 2 year old now and I love being a daddy. Since I travel for work I'm not really interested in a girl that parties until 3am every night. I would really like to meet a professional woman that can challenge me as much as I can challenge her. I have a ferocious work ethic and have a hard time unwinding.... Outside of my "Pilot Profession" I dabble in some other small businesses... I'm working on something right now that will hopefully change everything and I can focus on that 100%. Wish me luck.

His interests

Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Charlie. Unfortunately he is not currently living with me.... I cant take care of him with my work schedule... He is staying with some friends in Suwanee. I hope that changes soon. I miss my buddy.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love South America. Brazil is fun.......... I love Punta del Este, Uruguay ( I will own a vacation home there someday) and Buenos Aires as well....... I also love Northern Michigan and the Pacific Northwest.

Favorite things

I like to go out to nice restaurants........ I like to cook for friends, listen to good music and drink some beers. I love good company. If you are a sh#thead.... I'm not interested.

For fun

I am always on the go. Outside of work I like to spend time with my daughter. I am a total adrenaline junky, snowboarding, snowmobiling, motorcycles, wake boarding, skydiving.... anything that can give you that rush. Gonna learn how to Base Jump soon

Last read

Strong Fathers, Strong Daughters & No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a helicopter pilot. I do Power line Construction and Maintenance with Helicopters. I also fly an aerial saw and trim trees next to power lines... I also do contract flying for some friends doing VIP work, movies, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
American/ Canadian dual citizen.... I'm mostly Scottish, Polish... have a little German and American Indian in me as well.... But I am 100% American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I can't claim to have any fancy pieces of paper saying how I graduated from some prestigious university... I was in the Marine Corps for 6 years and probably had more life experience by the time I was 30 years old than most gain in a lifetime.