
DULordByron

29 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always laugh when you can. It is cheap medicine" ~Lord Byron

In his own words

My name is Byron and I'm 27. Working 4 nights a week as class on 2 makes it hard for me to meet someone...decided to give online dating a try...here's a little about me...I was born in raised in Jacksonville and went to college at UCF. I graduated in 2008 and moved to Indianapolis for a year and traveled the country. I moved back to Orlando to decide what I wanted to do with my life and that brought me back to Jacksonville to study to become a Firefighter/Paramedic. I'm a nationally certified EMT and will finishing the Fire Academy in December. In the meantime, I work at a hotel as a bartender.. I work hard and I play even harder...I'm all about having a good time and making the best out of every situation. It is rare to find me in anything other than a good mood. I love both playing and watching almost all sports, and football is on top of my list. I'm funny, smart, confident, goofy, laid-back, kind, and honest. I'm at a point in life where I'm extremely happy and just missing that special someone to share life with. I've found myself being more forward thinking in life and want to find someone to create great times and memories with...are you that special person? If you think you are smart, fun, athletic, spontaneous, and charitable. I'd love to get a conversation going. Just be ready to laugh a lot and have a good time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm an all over town type guy...obviously beach bars...but I also enjoy Riverside and the Town Center. And if I like to try new places all the time.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorites: Food = Anything grilled, Book = What It Take To Be #1, Shows = Too many to name, Movies = Everything, Music = Everything. When it's raining outside, I like to sleep in, watch a movie, or work on a puzzle.

For fun

I enjoy everything. I'm the type of guy that can do anything and be happy. I enjoy going out on the town or relaxing on the couch. I enjoy the outdoors and especially the sunshine. I enjoy traveling, football, TV, movies, sports, and friends.

Last read

I'm currently in the middle of Ghetto Medic: A Father in the Hood...and i'ts awesome!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a bartender...nationally certified EMT and will be a certified firefighter in December.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Central Florida with a degree in Interdisciplinary Studies (concentrations in Criminal Justice and Mathematics) with a Coaching Minor.