Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mrnobody9997

38 year old man | Eglin AFB, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
DISCLAIMER: By reading this profile, you agree...

In his own words

DISCLAIMER: By reading this profile, you agree to: 1) Not be offended by opinions that are not yours 2) Laugh loudly and deeply or remove the stick from your gluteus maximus 3) Be so confident with yourself that you enjoy the musings and ideas of a respectfully flawed man... If you're smiling at my "disclaimer", congratulations! You're alive and you have a personality. You're just as flawed as me and I respect you deeply if you understand and can admit that. Now that we've got that out of the way, I bid you "Howdy". It's odd to see a tall, dark, and (insert your own description here) man use the word "Howdy", but that's me. If there's one thing you'll discover here, I'm a man full of thoughts, beliefs that differ from your own, and experiences who make me the man I am today. This is a dating site, so obviously I'm open to the aspect of a relationship. So let me give you a "snippet" of what I'm looking for initially, and we'll go from there. First, understand that I date any race, any creed, any color. If you're thinking, "Wait...he dates ALL races?" Umm...YEAH! I find Kerry Washington, Fergie, Lucy Liu, and Sophia Vergara ALL incredibly attractive. So, yea. Every race. Now if that bothers you, see disclaimer #2 above. This is the 21st century so please take your Civil War era beliefs and mentality elsewhere. (and smile!) Next, I like to keep fit. I enjoy working out. To me, working out is better than any drug or artificial stimulant (except for Crown Royal). With that being said, I'm attracted to shapely, semi-athletic to athletically built women. Now you might be saying, "He's being judgmental..." Well, read Disclaimer #1. Listen, I've actually been tested and it's scientifically proven that physically, I'm 25 years old. There are ZERO blood flow problems anywhere within my body and never plan on having any. I don't suffer from low testosterone and my cholesterol levels are low. I want to be around for my daughters for a long time (so I can scare the future high school boys off) so I take care of myself. Speaking of children... I have two daughters who I love DEEPLY. They are both under 5 years old (Yes, I waited until I got married to have children...) With that, I know lots of women my age have older children. If you can accept me and my babies, you're ok in my book - cuz they AIN'T going anywhere. They are my babies (no baby mama drama - she's my ex wife and I respect her) so that's that. With that, I'm not perfect. I've got my flaws. I don't expect anyone to be perfect. I like reading a LOT, watching action movies (watching the last "Rambo" as I write this), basketball, comic books, cooking, flying planes, working on planes, pushing my daughters in swings, and who can fix practically anything mechanical or electrical without burning down, or destroying your home. I'm a huge kid at heart. I'd rather be in an arcade than a nightclub, and I'd rather be at home sipping a nice glass of wine. I'm not a HUGE beach fan, but if you can fit a two-piece you'll have to close the beach to keep me away. I'm ridiculously affectionate. I would consider myself to be the world's most affectionate man. Hands down. I've never met a woman more affectionate than me. So if you're the clingy type who always likes to have your hands on a man and be "up under" him, you and I would get along fine. As far as the woman I'm looking for, I'm looking for a woman who is affectionate, understanding, fit, kind, unjudgemental, and who enjoys getting hugged from the back anytime/anyplace. (did I mention I'm a huge spooner, too?) So with that, if you'd like to chat, I'm up for it. I realize it's going to take a good 4-12 months to build a solid relationship. It takes time. So with that, don't be afraid to send me a message. We can talk, but again..I'm very specific as far as what I'm looking for. If we don't "click", friends are awesome.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Mexico, anywhere there is a runway and a plane!

College

Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

I like the small things in life...scenery, good food, good company, cuddling on the couch watching tv, and WWE wrestling!!

For fun

I like working out, relaxing in front of the TV, just started hiking with a few friends and that is fun, playing basketball, running, cooking, eating,

Last read

The Law of Attraction, anything Dan Kennedy, Dale Carnegie, Success/self-improvement related materials



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I believe education has its merit, but I believe more in personal development and self-education. I have two associate's degree and will pursue my Bachelor's (just so I can have), but I'm going to go kicking and screaming the entire way...lol