Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Juliette59929F

37 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 3000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No regrets, just lessons learned....Bonne femme pour de bon homme..

In her own words

I'm hoping to develop a serious, lasting relationship...not a 2 to 5 year stint that will leave me scarred and jaded. At this stage in my life I am no longer curious about men, as experience (successes and failures) have taught me enough to make decisions. I'm trying to live life as it goes...yes! As It GOES...so, before it's totally gone, I would like to 'finally' meet an awesome man who will grow to love me as I am...once you take the time to get to know me, and understand me, you'll be very happy you took a chance..Whatever I do in a relationship, I do to make you happy or better, never to break you down or change you by any means. I promise i'm not complicated. I'm a respectful woman who values the simple things in life. I can't stress enough how important proper Communication is, because I'm not clairvoyant...honesty and respect rocks also. I am sooo over guys who behave like they're the "isht" in a relationship,.. treat me as you would expect to be treated..I'm a real person with real feelings....I respond to heat, cold, pain, and annoyances just like the average human being...so yes, i do get upset, hurt, sad, disappointed etc., but I'm not argumentative...I will consider your feelings in any situation, and would appreciate the same...I usually give as much as I get, and a lot more when i'm feeling generous :) I'm a simple, fun, happy, easygoing, down to earth woman, so for the very sensitive guys out there, please don't let my profile essay scare you off...I'm harmless :) ....i'm confident in what i can bring into a relationship, and whoever doesn't think me worthy as a good match, then their loss, but hey, to each his own. La bonne chance a tous.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Dragon :)

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, London, Miami, Atlanta

College

Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

R&B, Hip Hop, Reggae, Soca, travelling, beach, Family Guy, Boondocks, American Dad, etc

For fun

Visit family and friends, movies, shows, walks, beach etc etc

Last read

Some guys profile essay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am English /French Creole/Amerindian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Human Resource Mgmt