Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

huskylover29

28 year old woman | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in Buffalo, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never give up on your Dreams.

In her own words

I am a very family oriented person. Love spending time with my family, especially around the holidays. I'm a big animal lover, hoping to one day have my own Siberian Husky dog someday. Looking for someone who is a good listener and can talk to easily. I am really into music. Love listening to music pretty much all the time. You can probably catch me listening to my i pod and dancing to whatever I am listening to at the time. I like a little of everything. I'm not really into classical though. Some of my favorite artists are Nickelback, Michael Jackson, Disturbed, Rihanna, and Nicki Minaj. There are many more artists I enjoy. Michael Jackson is my all time favorite. He music just the best I think. Would love to get the Michael Jackson game so I can practice my dance moves to his music. I am up to try new things. When the weather is nice, I enjoy running, swimming, going to the beach, and many other things. Winter activities I enjoy are sledding, would love to try to snowboard or ski and ice skating.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have four Labradors.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have recently been to Puerto Rico which was amazing and beautiful. I have also been to California and to Pittsburgh,PA. I would someday love to go to Italy. Maybe go to all 50 states as well.

College

Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

I love Italian food, Spaghetti is my favorite. Steak comes in 2nd and I love seafood. Restaurants I like are Chilis, Outback, Texas Roadhouse, Applebees. I would like to go to Carraba's Italian Restaurant sometime.

For fun

Some of favorite movies are Transporter, any of the Fast & Furious Movies, Ghost Rider, Wedding Crashers, and Bad Boys 2. TV shows I enjoy are Criminal Minds, Law & Order, NCIS, and Big Bang Theory.

Last read

I enjoy reading romance novels and mystery books. Some of the authors I have read are Greg Iles, Linwoon Barclay, and Vonna Harper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
Studying accounting at Niagara University towards my bachelor's degree and master's degree.