
mleslie77

37 year old woman | Mira Loma, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of Corona, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to see what this online dating is all about. :0)

In her own words

Who I'm looking for: I want to find someone who compliments my life. As cliche, as it sounds I want someone I can have fun with, that will laugh at my stupid jokes, will be my best friend and that I'm attracted to. I'm not saying looks are everything but attraction is they first key to that spark. I am close to my family, so I hope that the person I find is either close to their family or could see themselves as being a part of a fun family. I would say that I'm a lot of fun, big jokester - I see the good in everything first. I am strong willed and am very confident in who I am. I enjoy working out, playing softball, boxing, dancing and singing off key. I'm a very low maintenance girl, I just go with the flow, and don't like drama nor fighting over ridiculous things. I'm a big sports gal, 49ers, Kings, Lakers, Dodgers, UFC, Boxing, USC Football, and I'll support the Ducks, Clippers and Angels if they aren't playing against my favorite team that is. :) I am not content to settle. I haven't yet and will continue to look until I find my match. I am the oldest of 4 girls, with whom I am very close to. My friends say I have terrible taste in movies and I think that's fine. I like stupid humor and the ones that give you a lump in your throat. I don't think you can say that I fit into any one mold, I would call my self a renaissance woman, I'm going to try to do it all!! KIDS!!! I love kids, as a matter of fact, I'm the worlds greatest auntie to two ten year olds and one 5 year old. I prefer not to date anyone with kids, I'm far to old to deal with any baby mama drama. Don't need it, don't want it. Sorry :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Don't like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Las Vegas, Magic Mountain, Big Bear, Beach, San Luis Obispo, San Diego. Pretty much anywhere outside of my hometown :)

Favorite things

I enjoy most music, except hard core rap and trance music.

For fun

Movies

Last read

Insurance Papers lol!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Print Project Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree