
KJ5341

31 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can resist everything but temptation!!

In her own words

I can be a pretty outgoing person among friends, but sometimes it takes me a minute to warm up to new groups of people…..don’t get me wrong, I am definitely a people person and love being surrounded by others that are as awesome as me...j/k . I love the outdoors and whatever adventure that that involves besides killing things. Anywhere that has bodies of water whether that be ocean, lake, pool or river is a place I wanna be. I am definitely a summer person. Cold, wet winters make me want to stab myself with a spork. I can enjoy a nice cup of joe and definitely enjoy a little baileys in it on special occasions. I can be pretty lazy at times, but I always have little jobs that I am working on and tend to try to keep myself pretty busy on the regular. I enjoy going out around town and throwing back a few, but I am just as content at home watching a good movie...even if it’s a Saturday night!! I have cats, but I love dogs and most other animals...that being said...the only good spider is a dead one!!! I am just looking for someone that I can cuddle up to that’s also fun, witty, lovable, faithful and family oriented. I want a guy that likes to go out, but is just as happy staying in, watching a movie and curling up on the couch. I am pretty outgoing and I would like my man to be the same. Being able to cook is a bonus, but not a must. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all types of animals!!

Favorite things

Sushi, Oysters, movie days, sitting by the pool, a day on Lake Lanier, the color red, my cats, my friends and family, Kayaking down the Broad River, weekend getaways, a tidy home, working on my crafts in my woman cave, any beach, food...

For fun

I love going out to local bars and listening to live music with friends. I am a doer, so I always have little jobs I am working on around the house.

Last read

Loved The Hunger Games trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a bartender two nights a week and I also have a small cleaning business. Neither is glorious, but bartending is fun and I love the instant gratification involved in cleaning!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral