
lexicon0910

31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your daily life is your temple and your religion. Whenever you enter into it take with you your all. - Kahlil Gibran

In her own words

Hi:) How to begin describing myself to someone I've never met? Someone whose voice I have never heard and who has never heard mine. In looking around at my life, I'm someone who loves family, culture, long walks, books, iced coffee, and peoplesituationsmoviesTV showsbooks that make me laugh. I enjoy meaningful conversations, being outdoors, seeing new places, and eating delicious food. I have a beautiful 2 and half year old daughter who brings love, joy, and new perspectives to my life each day. I like to learn new things and my most recent interests are gardening and native plants (especially medicinal plants). I used to be a musician (something that I would love to start back up again) and really enjoy live shows. I'm passionate about education and really like to talk to people about their experiences in schools. Ok yes, by now I'm sure you guessed it, a classified nerd...and I'm ok with that...and yes, I do wear glasses and get excited by finding out new and interesting things. Like today, we visited a children's museum and saw a sky blue scorpion...wow!!! I am looking for a man who seeks knowledge of self, who has a general passion for life and new experiences, and who is ready and open to allow a woman to get to know the real him. I want a man who is willing to let me be one of his closest friends. A man who wants to begin a new relationship, and who shares a long-term relationship goal of a fulfilling, happy, and committed marriage, but let's just get to know each other first ok:) The man I am looking for is open to accepting, loving, and treating a daughter that is not his biological daughter as his own. And someone who either already has kids or wants more at some point. A man who likes and values family time (family car trips are always the best - lol!)! I really like to travel and move around LA a lot, and would love to have someone to plan new outings with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm in school, so I like coffee shops and libraries to get my work done! My favorite places have good food, bomb iced coffee, and enough noise for me to see other people living their lives. I like shady spots with a good view and a good vibe.

Favorite things

I love to travel...looking forward to going to Mexico soon!

For fun

Movies, museums, gardens, playgrounds, beach, hiking, long scenic drives, eating, concerts, just kicking it with family and friends, cooking, reading, making art projects with my daughter, watching TV

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks The God of Small Things Almanac of the Dead



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral