Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TheDopplerAffect

24 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
And in the end, the love you take, is equal to the love you make"-Paul McCartney

In his own words

I am a left-handed ball of masculinity and spontaneity. I laugh as much as any other person I've ever met, sarcasm, puns and corny jokes make my day. I live on the beach and love the surf and sand. I like to draw and write poetry in-between reading whatever strikes my fancy. Though I barely watch any TV apart from college football and Jeopardy, I watch reality TV and sitcoms occasionally as a guilty pleasure. I am addicted to fun facts and trivia. I've been fortunate to travel the world and relish in exploring new cultures and meeting people who see the world differently than I do. I don't really look like it, but even though I've always played sports, I am a closet nerd. I think one of the wonders of life is thinking as much as possible and learning about the universe. I have eclectic tastes, which let me find common ground with all sorts of people. On the weekends I enjoy bars and house parties and tend to stay away from clubs (this could change if I had the right girl to keep me company though). I like girls who are any combination of quirky, artistic, funny, intelligent, or energetic. I don't know exactly who or what I am looking for though, apart from the fact that I want someone who supports me and will help me become a better person. I am a great listener, cliche I know, but its true so there is no point in avoiding it. Im happy spending time writing silly poems for friends about inside jokes and random observations. If you want a taste of my random prose, send me an email and I can write you a funky little poem; or we could just chat like normal people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with two dogs and several cats. I am looking to get either a dog or cat in the near future.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Balboa Island and Peninsula. Costa Rica, Dublin, India and London. But if all else fails, anywhere the conversation is good and the beer is cold makes me happy.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

For me, classic rock is king with the Beatles on the throne. I. I love quiet moments, sleeping in, and just thinking. Chess keeps me thinking and I always feel great after a workout. I love it when people rub my head.

For fun

Im definitely a bookworm and unashamed to admit it. I spend a lot of time at the beach because I live right by it. I feel at home in art museums and enjoy writing poetry and drawing. I enjoy philosophy and comedy as well. BBQ and beers is always fun.

Last read

I just finished the Game of Thrones Series (books 1-5) and am finishing 'Freakonomics' while being about halfway through 'Time Enough for Love'. Some people don't like reading multiple books at the same time but I enjoy it; it keeps me on my toes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Account Manager for Universal Forrest Products. It isn't my dream job, but the people I work with are fun and it is a good position to prepare me for future jobs that I will enjoy more.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am pretty much a mutt of Western European descent. I had English ancestors on the Mayflower, but other branches of my genealogy trace back to Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Poland, Russia, and Wales.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I used to be extremely religious but have since strayed from organized religion in favor of a personal sort of spirituality with emphasis on morality, ethics, kindness, and a humbling appreciation of the world and universe in which we reside.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college