
SassyThingg

39 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you never take." Anything is worth trying once.

In her own words

I prefer new things. Mountains to the beach.( I like the beach- but spend a week every year in Vail skiing... Would love to share! ) Sunrise to Sunset. Steak to seafood. Mexican to Italian. I enjoy traveling! (Have been to Ukraine, Egypt and Sri Lanka recently) I'm Strategically spontaneous! You only get one life and it's meant for living. I like football, hockey games and a cigar with a makers mark on occasion. I'm a wings a beer kind of girl on a Sunday afternoon. And Red wine on a nice night. I am highly Versatile and have the ability to adapt to any situation and enjoy myself doing it. I can simmer down and enjoy a good night in as well, but only if I get to marinate the steaks. (You choose the movie) I don't want to play games. "Circles" -talking in them or chasing someone is a time waster. I play drama free- straight shooter. I don't want to waste your time- so if I'm not a good match for you, my feelings will remain intact. I'm honest, give respect, and want a fun adult relationship. If you plan to send a few emails, texts & then disappear like a ninja- I'm not your type. I'm not looking someone to complete me, but rather someone to share my completeness with. I have two of the worlds greatest assets. My children 18 & 9 are constant gifts. A balanced life of family first, is what I strive for. Want to know more? You know how to reach me. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In addition to what's happening in the newspaper: festivals or sidewalk shows - Winter Park, Farmers Markets, NSB, movies (thrillers and action only), theme parks and of course my own backyard.

Favorite things

I like books, and coffee. I like games and beer. I hate malls and am proud to say I haven't had to enter one in several years!

For fun

bowling, darts, cooking, cigar bars, wine tastings, farmers markets, beaches, camping, or.... just doing nothing and watching the ocean or walking a trail.

Last read

Mastering the Complex Sales Cycle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently have two businesses and hope to have 5 locations within the next 10 years. I work hard, and play harder.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference