
Spartan013

23 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets have a great time, spend time together, and see where it takes us.

In his own words

Hey -- My name is Kevin. I just recently graduated from Michigan State's business school (GO GREEN) and am working a sales job with a TV Network in town. As far as work goes, I'm very serious about constantly learning new things and advancing my career (Well... this is not Linked in, so I'll get back to the good stuff lol) I grew up in Michigan and just moved out to Arizona this summer. I'm really into music and have it on nearly all the time. No specific genre, just about anything goes with me. I guess it just puts me in a good mood. I'm really into current events. I'd have to consider myself a "news junkie," but I think it's just because I love sparking up conversations (I was the kid growing up in school that always got in trouble for talking too much... But I really like being around cool people who can carry a fun conversation). Spending time outside is one of my favorite things. Disk golfing, golfing, kayaking, boating, running, hiking, etc.... All put me in a really great mood. Not to say I don't enjoy relaxing... A few drinks and a movie are always nice too! I'm looking to meet guys around my age who are active and driven professionally. A great sense of humor is a must. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me, and I'm hoping to meet people who can relate to that. On a personal note, I just opened up about my sexuality recently and it has made me a much happier person. This is all very new to me but I am getting more comfortable with it everyday. Lets talk!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't have my own dog at the moment, but I definitely want one down the road. I would love a golden retriever or a lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a huge sports buff, but I love downhill skiing. Anywhere out west or northern Michigan in the winter is heaven to me. I've also traveled with friends down to Florida and jump on that opportunity any chance I get.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy getting outside and trying new things. Since work takes up a lot of my time, I'd enjoy short weekend trips to new places that aren't too far away. Water sports are a big plus for me! (kayaking, jet skiing, boating, etc...)

For fun

I like to go out with friends and grab drinks, or just stay in a figure out something fun to do. Life is an adventure, and I treat it like one.

Last read

I work in TV news, so I read a lot from the major news outlets (Fox, NBC, ABC, Free Press, Wall Street Journal, etc...) -- I've gotten into: Good to Great, Last Lecture, and Detroit: An American Autopsy. To be honest tho, I don't read a ton of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but now consider myself to be an open-minder christian. Faith is important to me, but who am I to judge others? Actually, I like learning more about what other people believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Michigan State, so going out with some Spartans would be fun!