Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

swimmy1234

31 year old woman | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Busy career girl looking for great guy

In her own words

Here are a few things about me in case you are curious: -My career is my life and I am extremely serious about what I do. - I haven't dated in years because I don't need a man or their problems. Hoping the market is a little different these days. - I can't stand talking on the phone. - Girls wave at me on my bike because they are morons and think I'm a guy. FYI: You don't have to wear pink to be a female riding a bike. Also, if you ask me if you can ride on the back of my bike I won't speak to you again. - I love sarcasm and the few people who actually know me think I'm funny. I used to tell people I was on a 5 year plan to sensor my mouth and only a year in. - I've spent the past 2 years living in hotels traveling around the country engineering, mainly in Florida. I am looking forward to getting my own place and getting back into working out and finding new fun things to do in Kalamazoo. I focus a lot on nutrition and sticking to a set caloric intake to fuel whatever is going on in my life at a given time. - I have a bunny that I love to death. - I'm fascinated by people who write to see what kind of music I listen to. If music preferences are making or breaking relationships for you then your standards might be due for an evaluation. - People who say there are no dumb questions have never been asked a really stupid question. Qualities I find attractive: -Being smart. That doesn't mean being a doctor it means being good at what you do. -Being clean cut, no facial hair, standing up straight and being polite. Qualities I don't find attractive: - Tattoos on your neck, face, hands or anywhere else inappropriate. - Wearing necklaces and earings......time to grow up - Not believing in God. You can't act like you are Gods gift to the world if you don't even believe in one and I better not see a cross tattoo on you. - Being a painter, writer, musician or any type of artsy thing.........I just don't get it and don't care to. Anywho.....I hope that someone awesome just made it through that pile of stuff and writes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Other

I have a little house rabbit. She is adorable and my best friend. Her name is Houdinni and she 1.5lbs and about a year old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

The Profit, My Cat From Hell, Face Off, Project Runway, Bunnies, Coffee

For fun

Ride my bike, explore, shop, work out, read, relax

Last read

The last thing I read was a blue print.lol. I do like to read though. I like king, koontz, lincoln and child and I cannot wait for the new Patricia Cornwell book to come out



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering Manager (OSP Fiber optics)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If you don't believe in God....its not going to work for us
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral