Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Brittneyjoyg

26 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I take life one day at a time. Try to make each day a good one! No stress no drama

In her own words

Alright here i go.. I find the good in almost every situation even when it's bad because I know the bad cant last forever. The glass is half full. I love tattoos (obviously) sarcasm :) good times with friends, the beach, riding beach cruisers, sunsets, disney land, random nights and road trips, music, dancing, movie nights, shopping, cooking, bring vegetarian, church, concerts live sports games, being affectionate, having romance, playing outside all day everyday ;), working hard, and the list goes on, My family is everything to me and that is what I am most grateful for. I've been through hell and back and I'm still here and I've made it some how. To me that is what my biggest accomplishment is. I want an Easy going, funny, hard working, understanding, stable, faithful, did I say funny? Man who wants to take a relationship seriously. I like tall dark and handsome.. Nice teeth great hair.. Works out and eats right. Tattoos are definitely a plus. You need to take care of yourself. Someone not broke. I've been there done that and it's just stupid for a girl to pay for everything. I'm not looking for someone wealthy just someone who works as hard as I do to support themselves. I hate guys that lie. Its pathetic. (dont write me if you dont fit the description). I dont play games and i want something real. I want Some one my friends will love as much as I do and my dad of course has to approve ;) I want my relationship to be natural and I want him to laugh as much as I do. I make fun of myself because I can. Life is to short to be so serious everyday. I'm passionate about doing the right thing and always being yourself even if other people don't like you. The past is the past regardless of what you have done and I don't judge based on the last let alone do I ever judge. That's Gods job. I'm not perfect and I never want to be, because then... There would be nothing left to discover about yourself and there never would be any fun left in discovering. If you can take the bad with the good then your solid.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a licenced cosmetologist a certified barista and waitress, gymnastics and Cherrleading coach, ex personal trainer and still student of life everyday.