Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Haddonfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to entice you!

In her own words

I have decided it is time to grow up and "graduate" from Plenty of Fish to Match to see if the men on here were more serious about dating. Other dating sites keep leading me to the wrong type of men, who either turn out to be players or give girls the run-around. My reason for using dating sites are probably similar to the reasons you use them. In my average day to day life, I don't have many interactions with men. I would never date anyone I work with, and while I do go to a gym, the classes I involve myself in are all female based. As for the bar scene, I have to admit I'm not the type of girl flashing a guy flirtatious eyes from across the room, I am there to enjoy a drink or dinner with friends, and hardly notice if anyone is even looking my way. I will be upfront and say at this point in my life I am looking for one person I can really move forward with in a relationship. Please, do not message me if you have any intentions of making me your "side piece" or someone to just flirt with via messaging. It is a mistake I have fallen into one too many times by charming men and I need to meet my best friend, companion, the one to make fun of myself with, love on and build a future with. Now that I've gotten the boring information out the way....a little about me! I have lived in South Jersey my whole life, right outside of Philly. I work in Human Resources and I do enjoy being able to offer people a new opportunity in their careers everyday. Over the past 2 years I have become very health conscious, so I spend a lot of my evenings working out, and I am big on meal prepping! But please know I am not always a crazed health junky 24/7, I am easily the first to be swayed into a night in on the couch with Netflix, or having a lazy Saturday (as I write this I am having a lazy's been amazing in case you're wondering). I am the class clown, I am the one always cracking jokes at a party, in the office, out with friends, and of course I'll make you laugh too. Oh yes, I am that confident! I have two cats, but don't worry, I am not a cat lady because I have a it's cancels that theory out :-D I have difficulty writing about myself as I find bios awkward, but I can say that I'm better through conversations. I really do hope everyone on here finds who makes them happy and all that happy sunshine good feeling stuff! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

2 cats (Maverick and Haddie) 1 dog (Guinness)

Political views



Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Zumba, trying new restaurants, comedy clubs, Netflix marathons, Flyers, hiking, dreaming of new vacation spots (but never planning them, trying to change that in 2015!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral