
SpicyGladiola

39 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, you need to laugh a little; cry a little, enjoy life more each day. You have one shot, make it your best!

In her own words

I am an extremely hard worker, I believe the the sky's the limit. I surround myself with others that are positive and carefree. More and more I realize that life is too short to sit back and be idle because time is ticking. If you desire something pursue it, it is yours if you truly want it to be. I enjoy meeting people. The ting I like the most, is the closeness that family bound that I share with my siblings. I am looking for someone that will become my friend, someone I will laugh with, someone who is not afraid to express themselves to me. I like people that are spontaneous, and carefree. An individual that enjoy themselves without others being around. In order to be appreciated and loved, you have to be able to appreciate and love yourself. I love life, I am very content but I do not want to feel complacent. I like to take time to enjoy the simple pleasure of life; going to the beach, going to the park, listen to music softly as it rains, waking up and enjoying the sunrise. I am an affectionate person that is not afraid to show and express my feelings to people I care for. I am a family oriented individual, I came from a beautiful and positive family environment. I work fulltime at a high school, I also have my own business and I am now working on my master degree. I have found that chivalry is slowly dying. I want to meet a man with old school quality that believe that knowing a woman is not only behind close doors in the confinement of the bedroom. The man I hope to meet should fit these criterias: He should have a positive aura about him. An old lady should look at this man and wish she was young again; just because he exudes warmth, comfort, CONFIDENT and charm(NOT ARROGANT OR SELF ABSORD). I believe the most gorgeous thing about a man is his ability to make me melt with only a smile. His warmth and his deep penetrating looks will make me forget that anything else exist. ( It may sound crazy )

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach in the afternoons, I like to take a walk to the park or sometimes I would lounge around the pool. On the weekends, I would go to a nice restaurant with my friends to unwhine.

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

i like to cook, I like to decorate, I am a planner; therefore, coming up with ideas for events come naturally. I enjoy art and music, I usually go to Miami during the summer for the food festival.

For fun

During my pass time, I would take a quick flight to the Bahamas, Georgia or the Keys. I enjoy going to different places. I would like to go to Europe summer of 2013.

Last read

The bible every night. I enjoyed reading "The Lady, Her Lord, and Her Lover" by TDJakes. I read 50 Shades of Gray, I didn't read the remainder of the series. There was too much hype placed on it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am family oriented, I enjoy quite times at home with a book. I have an outgoing personality. I do enjoy going out.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I plan to pursue my Master Degree this year.