Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MAX_P0WERS

32 year old man | Palms, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All puns aside, I will smooth knock em.

In his own words

I'm old enough to be dope and young enough to be hot. I was born in L.A. with a West-Indies twist. On a casual day you will find me in a t-shirt, jeans and some shell toes. I play dress up well and enjoy themed outings. I live to be outgoing, laughing at myself or better yet with someone about their "cheeky" misfortune. Not to sound cliche, but I'm into exploring. Not only big expeditions but also the small search, for example finding that great deal on limes. I live to "be about it not speak about it". I take pleasure working with my hands and being constructive, from wrenching on the small block engine to re-potting plants. I love food and cooking. Especially the cultural diversity and experience that a good meal can bring. Some nights... some days are spent going on that random adventure (playing dodgeball, getting lost, the bar, or who knows what). These adventures would take a full tank of gas, be as close as a few steps to the living room, or require a passport . I'm here to find a growing relationship. I consider myself to be a realist and self-sufficient individual that is well rounded in with many character traits. I stand out and adapt to most if not any environment. My daily routine is active and nothing close to being repetitive. I'm interested in a woman that has positive morals, goal oriented and I can learn from. A gal that cares about her surroundings, lives a healthy lifestyle and has passion for the human spirit. I'm all about continuity with someone to complement each other to experience new / old places, tastes, scents, textures, and sounds with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy interacting with different environments, in town and out of town. I do enjoy cultural events, Farmers markets, and a good cocktail. I love beaches, deserts, forests and city life. I believe its up to the individuals to make a spot hot

Favorite things

I love ethnic foods and upbeat settings. I'm more of a classic cocktail enthusiast, and prefer Coors Original after a long days work. I enjoy Simpsons reruns and old movies. I've taken a liking to the vintage community and enjoy cooking with others.

For fun

For fun my free time is spent being free. I rarely hold myself to schedules, and choose to do things on a whim. I like being outside checking out new and old places, playing dodgeball, and collecting stamps in my passport.

Last read

last read the changes in my health insurance plan. I never finish books I start to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the technical lighting realm of entertainment. I enjoy my profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
American born with West Indies Caribbean Culture by way of Trinidad & Tobago
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral