
splenda413

50 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-54 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
one more day, then i am done.. Just a girl standing infront of a guy and asking him to like her. Where is that man

In her own words

I tend to be shy, and reserve, til you get me warm and chatty, then watch out. The sas may come out, along with the goofy ness. Friends,and people,who just met me, describe me as compassionate, smart, funny, self less, successful, assertive, very trusting,soothing, and confident in my job, and keeps patients safe, like meredith grey in presence: ellen pompano's twin. Am the hands on practical, go to magyver gal, but barney fife on patrol. I am that random act of kindness person, even wthout thinking about it. I ran away from montana, northwest area, and traveled for work last 5 years in florida. Friends kinda liked me,and adopted me,so I have stayed for awhile, but still new. Montana is my home, as you can the girl out of the country, but you cant take the country out of the girl. I am old fashioned and old school always rules. In my third life now, and miss my last life, continuity..as i was in my relationship for 20 years, and miss my best friend, then.,and would of been 28 years strong, today. I love taking care of my mate, that companion..partner in crime, and want to feel comfortable, with that monogomous relaxing relationship,with that confident, stable man. No scaredy cats. Am trying to be more social, but tend to work more to keep busy..and keep distracted. I do volunteer work in bolivia at the hospitals,MIMA foundation, along with dog and kid sitting. Just hang out with, enjoy the outdoors, take a nice drive, motorcycle ride, share a conversation,or even sitting on a bench watchin grass grow,or cozying up on a couch, of course. I have given up, so prove me wrong, guys. And when you all men say no drama,, is that the new blank and moan?? i may be too good to be true, as they tell me, and my eyes draw you in. More always to say, but will leave it for meeting you.. march brings storms, april showers bring splenda flowers... hey, been busy but not forgotten..am still here..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

i dog sit, and dog owners say i am the dog whisperer..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cathys beach connection, dirty martini,ke'e grill, luckies,in pga area, rods drive-in, and taco johns in havre, MT,,. I am pretty flexible, even a snuggley couch and popcorn for movie night. Anyplace outside work. Help, I don't get out much.

College

Montana State University–Northern, Havre, MT

For fun

meet people, jogs on saturday mornings on juno beach park area, rock concerts, kravis center, cruzan ampitheatre fun.marathon 7 mile bridge run, car rides, motorcycles, pool, card shark, relaxing and enjoying the ambience.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
angel of mercy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
minor in automotive