Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Next season's Bachelor has been cast" -...

In his own words

Next season's Bachelor has been cast" - Entertainment Tonight "Chivalry is not dead" - The New York Times "My Idol" - The Most Interesting Man In The World "He took my breath away" - Terri Nunn (lead singer of Berlin) "This one won't stay on the market long ladies" – Cosmopolitan Magazine “I can’t believe he took a picture with me” – Rick Springfield "Finally someone without the same boring profile, you'd be crazy not to send him a message" - The Millionaire Matchmaker MATCH STATS: - Lives in Crown Point, San Diego - 5'11 with his hair down - Guitar player - Sushi Lover - Fluent French Speaker - Originally from Jersey - without the accent and the tude - Living in CA since 1997 and a lifer - No Ex-Wives - No Kids and prefers a match with no kids... yet - No Baggage - Looking for a no Dramacita Mamacita If you're still reading this and think we're a match send me a wink or a message and let's see where it goes or at the least have some laughs... à bientôt!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a dog but I can't give one the proper attention due to my work and travel schedule plus the fact that I live alone.

Favorite hot spots

For nightlife, I like casual/loungy bars, dive bars and music venues. I prefer warm tropical travel destinations. In 2014 I went to Japan, Montreal, NYC and Miami. I'm planning on going to France, New Orleans and maybe Greece in 2015.

Favorite things

I love (sushi/italian/tapas/social food), Concerts(National/Local), My iPod, Amusement Parks, Comedy Shows, Movies, Halloween TV:Mad Men, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Shameless, House of Cards. MUSIC: All kinds but mostly Rock and fun 80's music

For fun

I love spur of the moment trips, they are so much fun since they start off without any expectations. I enjoy live music, playing guitar, beach cruising, trying new restaurants, glamping, traveling and long weekends getaways to name a few.

Last read

I like reading band/musician autobiographies. Since music has been a big part of my life, I love the stories behind it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not a slave to the 9-5 work week. I have the freedom to take days off or vacations when I want.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised by French parents and visit France almost once a year. I also turned out a little different than the average American guy. I believe in chivalry, I actually call, I don't let televised sports dominate my free time.
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
While I was raised Catholic, I only attend church for weddings these days. Religion has never been a deal breaker for me for in a relationship. I believe chemistry and shared values are far more important.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I did my college time in Virginia.