
biob1001

31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New in town and looking to meet someone fun

In his own words

My buddy met his wife online so why not give it a shot? I'm laid back and easy going with a very positive attitude. I believe life is to be enjoyed so you can't take it too seriously. I'm fun-loving and always up for doing something exciting. I like to laugh and make others laugh too -- even if it's at the expense of myself. I'm a sucker for nice eyes and the thoughtful, little things in a relationship. I like to cook -- but still find myself eating out about 5 days a week. I travel a lot, having flown over 20,000 miles this year -- Hong Kong, LA, NY, Cayman Islands, and Vancouver are some of my favorite places. Work wise, I'm driven and ambitious. I'm a successful entrepreneur having owned my own financial publishing company for the past 6 years (I guess that makes me a bit of a nerd too...). But the best part? As long as I have a laptop, I can do it from anywhere -- which is why I spend a lot of time on the beach in the beautiful Cayman Islands and traveling. So what am I looking for in a girl? She has to be fun and outgoing -- I like the "up-for-anything" kind of attitude. A sense of humor is a must (you can't take life too seriously). And above all she has to be genuine. Two of my biggest turnoffs are insincerity and being fake. I want someone who I can watch a movie on the couch with one night and hit the beach with the next day. Maybe enjoy a night on the town and then laugh over a cup of coffee the following morning. Oh, and you have to like to spontaneous trips. Whether it's for the night, weekend, or longer, I tend to make travel plans on a whim -- so I hope you like a little spontaneity.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cayman Islands, New York, LA, Hong Kong, Vancouver, Vegas, Montreal, Miami

For fun

Soak up the sun on the beach, play soccer, volleyball, golf, surfing, watching movies, social drinks at a bar or lounge, eating out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference