
abb3268

46 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles of Juno Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh... And dance! :) looking for that someone to share it with.

In her own words

I'm a fun, outgoing and adventurous person. I'm not high maintenance, I know what I like and what I don't but I'm open to new things. Jeans and a t-shirt or a little black dress, I'm up for anything :) Growing up in the Netherlands was a great experience and I go back every year to visit my family. I'm a 6th generation Floridian with a lot of history in the state, and I love where I live. I work hard and I like to play hard. I'm an independent person and I've been in the marine industry for 20 years. The ocean is my passion...I love scuba diving, boating and fishing. I also love the beach and paddle boarding and playing with my dog, I like watching sports and going to sporting events...I'm not a fanatic but a fan :) I like photography, going to an occasional movie, love outdoor concerts, bbq's with friends, staying in and cooking, dancing, going out to dinner and most importantly, TRAVELING!! The world is a big place and there is so much to see and explore. I think anything and anywhere can be enjoyed with the right company. Who am I looking for? A friend first...I've realized it takes a little while to get to really know someone enough to have a real relationship, however there does need to be some kind of attraction or spark at first. I'd like to meet someone who wants a relationship. Someone who is fun, available (if you are "currently separated" please don't contact me, you're not ready and I don't want to deal with that process), affectionate, kind, considerate, funny (must have a sense of humor!) caring, strong, responsible...Someone who has lived a little, and understands and knows what they want. Independent, successful in whatever they do, someone who has passion for what they do... likes and wants to travel, likes good food (I'm a foodie!), eating out or staying in and cooking with a good bottle of red wine and music...someone who loves animals! You MUST like dogs :-) While looks aren't everything, I do believe strongly in chemistry and passion. I want that "I can't wait to see you feeling" and for you to have the same. Just have fun, enjoy life and have someone who will be there when I fall, to pick me up again, and for me to do the same. Having the support of someone makes life's troubles a lot easier to deal with, I think :) Lastly, we all have some kind of baggage at this point in our lives, but it doesn't have to weigh us down...life is too short... Send me an email if you are interested in a chat and good luck to you in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful rescue "mutt" named Ginger who makes me smile everyday.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have too many favorites to list! Locally anywhere with good food and atmosphere, I also love Europe, Africa, the Caribbean...with the right person, anywhere is a favorite.

Favorite things

My dog Ginger, good food, red wine, good conversation, music that makes me want to dance, the smell of the ocean, dark chocolate, Champagne, a sky full of stars, flowers, being in or on the water, that feeling after you workout, and feeling happy!

For fun

Scuba diving, free diving, photography, art and museums, traveling, movies, walking, biking, boating, paddle boarding, the beach, dinner out, dancing, concerts, cooking, or just staying in and watching a movie :-)

Last read

Last read was Dan Brown Inferno, now reading a book about the history of Florida.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Marine industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a 6th generation Floridian from my fathers side, my mothers side is eastern European
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Dutch, English No preference
Education: Some college No preference