Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Daniel_9744

31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Preparing for cuffing season

In his own words

- I moved to Texas over 8 years ago after college from Kansas. I lived in San Antonio for 5 years before moving to Austin. I work in social media and office downtown. - I balance my life rather well with priorities, obligations, and my social life. When I'm not traveling for work I try to get out and see as much live music as possible. That seems to be a cliche thing to say here in Austin but I love the fact that it is cliche. You would never hear that statement made back home in Kansas. - Stepping outside of my daily routine has always been a priority of mine. I think it's important to develop perspective on life by experiencing as much as you can. Traveling is one way I try to do this. I spent 10 days backpacking 5 cities in Costa Rica this past April. Just got back from Dublin and headed to Poland and then the Philippines in a couple weeks. I've been to Mexico, Caymans, Jamaica, and Caza Mel as well. - I just completed the Austin 10/20 race in April which was my first long distance and probably last. I still enjoy running, 10-13 miles though is a little much. - Traveling, golfing, boating, working out, football, baseball, and the dog park are regulars in my life. I just started learning how to sail, it's a work in progress.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Swift's Attic, Lucille's, Auditorium Shores, Elephant Room, Black Sheep, Continental Club. I love to travel and I go to Mexico for work once a quarter. I've been to the Bahamas, Caymans, Caza Mel, Costa Rica, and now planning a trip to Africa

Favorite things

Entertaining my dog Charlie, discovering new bands/restaurants, festivals, sunrise tee times, boating w/ my buddies, and random happy hours.

Last read

Travel guides for Ireland and South Africa. I really enjoy reading auto-bios on CEO's and social philosophy books. I just finished "What the Dog Saw" by Gladwell, I enjoy all of his work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
The best part of my job is that it allows me to work from home, so me and Charlie are always together. However, most of my daily interactions are virtual so I love getting out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Hispanic/Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Business Management and a minor in Marketing