Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

inshield

50 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 30 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to enjoy friendship

In his own words

I love to laugh, but prefer to not laugh alone. Although, I have to admit I can make myself laugh, so look out. I love to have fun, explore the outdoors, travel. I love to have fun...period. If you can't have fun, what good is life? Perfect date? Spending time talking over a cappuccino or a glass of wine or going exploring, finding a little hole-in-the-way and catching dinner. And laughing. If you don't like to laugh or can't laugh, I not your guy. My ideal match is an intelligent woman who knows what she believes in and has a caring heart. Someone who can laugh at the silly things but can also talk honestly and sincerely. Someone who is confident but not self absorbed. Who has a caring heart. Interested? Shoot me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in the Cayman Islands, St. Lucia and Buenos Aires. Enjoy anywhere warm where you can be near the ocean. Exploring Orange County & San Diego. Raised in CO, so know it well. Chicago is a great city, as well!!

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Music - '75 - '85 is my favorite! Wood fire pizza, seafood, wine, New York strip medium rare. I'll try most foods, love trying the local foods in places I visit. Favorite Shows: The Closer, Modern Family, Agatha Christie & BBC mysteries.

For fun

Enjoying the wonderful outdoors. Going for a run on the beach or hiking. Reading or watching a good movie. Just sitting and talking over a good glass of red. I want to learn how to sail and love being on the water.

Last read

The Message, mystery novels, Blink, Lee Child, Agatha Christie, WSJ, Harvard Business Review.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Who you are on the inside is what is most important. Skin color or nationality you have no control over, so why should that matter?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I think it is so important to LIVE what you believe, otherwise, what good is it?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Education is good, but... it's not everything.