
RSM_pdx

30 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A life well lived is not short.

In his own words

Hey and thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. So I just recently completed yet another relocation - after going to college locally at Willamette University and Portland State, work took me out to Washington DC, then to Phoenix, AZ, and finally back to wonderful, green Portland. This time I intend to make the stay somewhat more permanent, or, you know, at least more than 12 months this time around. At any rate - stuff about me: Pretty career focused which requires a decent amount of travel and a somewhat demanding schedule. However, on the days that I'm home I have a lot of scheduling flexibility and keep it pretty low key - and as an added perk I rack up lots of hotel points for weekend getaways. Otherwise I can be found living a the typical Oregon lifestyle -active, outdoorsy, and a little bit of a health nut (and hope that you are too). Anyway, nothing too serious here. Just thought this would be a good opportunity to meet some new people in the area....and maybe even someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

My family dog is a Labrador - Poodle mix (I refuse to use the word Labradoodle). He's an evil, crafty thief who I love very dearly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Willamette University, Salem, OR

Favorite things

Driving the heck out of my new Ford Focus ST on backroads. Hanging out with my family and my dog. Exercising. Being outside.

Last read

I hardly ever read anything on paper anymore. Except for "The Week" Magazine. Which markets itself with the slogan, "like cliff notes for smart, busy people." That suckered me right in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job! I work for a large technology company and have responsibility for our relationships with all of our distributors in the Western half of America. My career is very important to me and I've worked hard to develop it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double majored in economics and accounting