

32 year old woman | Niles, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something REAL...

In her own words

A little about me.. I like poetry, long walks on the beach and poking dead things with a stick. Just kidding. Although, i do have a twisted sense of humor, can be moderately sarcastic and love people who can get me laughing. I am a t-shirt and jeans, but i am a typical girly girl. My favorite music is really anything. I like to spend time with my friends and try to enjoy living. Why waste today by worrying about tomorrow? I am a very upfront person, don't waste my time playing games, can be bluntly honest and loyal to a fault. I'm looking for someone who knows who he is. Who has had his share of games played and is past all of it. Someone who has a heart as big as mine and isn't afraid of getting close to someone. Intelligence, sense of humor, compassion toward his fellow man and animals, loyalty to those he cares about. I'm looking for quality on the inside. I don't care about all the bells and whistles. There has to be more to you than what you drive and where you shop or how big your bank account is. You don't have to be perfect by society. Just perfect to me. Oh, and children aren't an issue as long as their mother is sane. Now, let me tell you what i am NOT looking for. -Someone to take care of me. I don't have a lot but i am happy with what I've got. Just missing the companionship. -One night stands or a "good time".. whichever you prefer to call it. -Someone who does not appreciate how important the little things are. -I do not expect someone on my tail 24/7 but i do expect there to be some sort of thoughtfulness if our days are too busy to be together. Like a simple text letting me know you're thinking about me, or again just to say goodnight. -I'm in my thirties I'm done with games. If you are the type to be dating 5 people and trying to pick me up at the same time, look elsewhere. Leave the games to Milton Bradley. I'm really not into social diseases or being used. FYI: Yes i am a bigger girl but no, that does not make me insecure! lol. So if you are looking to prey on the vulnerable/insecure/can't get a date type so you think you might just get laid.. you're out of luck. I also am NOT one of those. So, i think I'm done with my novel. If you are not interested after reading all that, thanks for taking the time to check me out and good luck. There is someone out there for everyone!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I'm a meat & potatoes type of girl.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, music, shopping, dancing, reading, and working out.

Last read

50 shades of grey,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with disabled adults. It’s a demanding job, but I absolutely LOVE it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German & Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral