
bobagirl1

38 year old woman | Jefferson Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
You're not gonna believe this, but I had this very bizarre dream and you were in it." (name this quote!)

In her own words

I am someone who likes to enjoy life from many vantage points. I love to laugh and be silly, but also have a responsible and serious side. I am a Christian who is serious about my faith, but also have friends from all walks of life that I love like family. I love music, from A Tribe Called Quest to New Order, love to travel but nothing beats the feeling of getting home. I also love to eat, whether that be a $1 greasy taco off a truck or $100 meal at a fine restaurant (though that's not for everyday...come to think of it neither is probably good for everyday!). Other random things... I have a dog-like loyalty to my friends, but won't hesitate to tell them if I think they are really wrong about something. I grew up with a love for the arts and music - danced growing up and now DJ on the side. My relationship with God keeps me grounded and has brought me through the toughest of times. I guess I'd like to meet someone who can enjoy life from more than one angle, as I do. I do well with communicative but good-listener types who enjoy meeting new people. Friendliness, kindness, honesty and good sense of humor are common qualities in my closest friends. I'm also just down to meet some new cool people. LA's a huge place to call home!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite things to do in LA is go to the Hollywood Bowl in the summer. Nothing like it. Otherwise - too many faves to mention. :)

Favorite things

Hmm..things I love include: good food, coffee, clearance sales, discovering new dope music, traveling, God/church, funny down-to-earth people, travelling

For fun

I love music -- all kinds (why I picked up DJ-ing)! I learned to spin on hip hop and R B, but I grew up on new wave and grunge. I also love movies -- anything that makes me laugh or think hard. I love to eat and cook (in that order).

Last read

I am a paradox of a former English major who shamefully rarely reads. But the last book I finished was Interpreter of Maladies, Jhumpa Lahiri.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an online content and social media guru. Somehow my job keeps involving food as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean-American -- Though my friends tease me about not being very Korean, I'm getting more in touch with that side of myself!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college