

26 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the little things in life!

In his own words

So I seem to have a lot of friends getting married or engaged or having kids and figured this might be worth a shot. I think of myself as a fun guy who is always looking at the positive in life and loves to be as spontaneous as possible! My favorite things to do are hang out with friends, play any sport, be outside and listen to music. I love going out to dinner but I also cook (anything spicy or grilled at least) and I moved back to the cities recently for a new engineering job that I love and to be closer to friends. I can have fun doing anything as long as i'm with good people. I would consider myself funny, at the very least people think of me as bold, honest, and entertaining. I think of myself as a gentleman, yeah I know that is probably on every guy's profile on here but I have always been the one to open the door for a girl or give a girl my coat when she's cold without her having to ask, I think it's the little things like that that count. I am looking for a girl who can have fun doing anything as long as she is with people she loves, someone who wants a relationship not just a fling. and someone who is adventurous and can be spontaneous. If you would like to go out and see where things could go be it friendship or something more...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try to go to different places as much as possible but I do like the Herkimer, end up at Stella's all the time to meet friends, the 1028 is upretty there...

Favorite things

Snowboarding, skiing, bonfires with friends, eating out, sitting on the balcony with a beer,...

For fun

I like to be outside, go out, hang out with friends and when i'm not working it's nice to relax and any time I can get to go swimming/skiing/snowboarding is a plus! But I do love to relax and watch a movie or a Vikings/Twins/Wild game when I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree