
Jeffsb45

60 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love the thought of finding and romancing an...

In his own words

I love the thought of finding and romancing an intelligent, active, attractive, sexy self aware woman with inner beauty, a naturally sweet and kind person, a woman that likes and knows how to travel, a woman with a variety of interests and a sense of adventure. I am the kind of man that likes to open a door for a woman. The niceties are the frosting on the cake of life. I lead a active life. I am forward looking, adventurous, self aware, comfortable to be with, an experienced and fun traveler. I see the good. I am grateful everyday for this wonderful life. No Pollyanna here but I know how lucky I am in the big picture. I enjoy my life and my work. My work involves a bit of travel but have time to be present in my personal life. Enjoy cooking meals together? It makes for a nice evening. I find I enjoy people who are excited about a variety of foods. It often says a lot about how they experience joy and pleasure the rest of their life. Pictures? Yes that's me circa 2014 unless otherwise noted. Bottom line... Mutual attraction, deep respect and admiration, and fun...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like cats, dogs, (wild) birds, horses, every mammal in the sea. I have a family of Scrub Jays I feed every morning on the deck off my kitchen.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown SB, Vancouver, Milano, Munich, Boating in Mexico.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Tapas style dining, small courses, time, wine and conversation. Mexican food to Sushi, etc. The human voice, the greatest musical instrument of all. My Pandora Stations include, Loreena McKennitt, Moby, James Taylor, Bocelli and more.

For fun

I'm adventurous enjoying motorcycle touring, and I have a bit over 100 skydives. I like to travel for my vacations. Europe is my focus right now but anywhere really. I like to cook.

Last read

I read the Economist and various WEB news sources. Not much time for books right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My work is great. I manage a Design Center for a microchip company in Santa Barbara. The job includes travel to Asia, North America, and the EU.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BSEE University of California at Santa Barbara.