
mysweetjune

42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something different...

In her own words

I'm a lover of life and always have a smile on my face. I just recently relocated to Las Vegas, decided it was time for a change. I always try to see the positive in any situation and would hope for the same in someone I date. Helping others gives me more joy than doing something for myself. Of course, don't get me wrong, buying a new pair of shoes can make your day just right. I am looking for someone who is sarcastic, witty, adventurous, respectful, enjoys sports, the outdoors, camping (even if you just fake it for me). I am not a girly girl, and I don't wear a lot of make up, however, I enjoy getting dressed up for a night out, or just throwing on the jeans and listening to a live band. Grilling at home with friends is my favorite pastime. I have been accused of being just one of the guys and I have no problem with that. I don't make new girlfriends easily, can't stand all the catty gossip. I am a natural flirt, just my spark for life and people. I work hard and play harder and love to travel when life allows. Some of my favorite spots are London, Paris, Belgium, the Caribbean and pretty much any beautiful deserted island. I don't want to change you and I definitely don't want anyone trying to change me. I'm not looking for a wild fling...been there, done that. Looking for something a little more meaningful. I'm extremely superficial when it comes to appearance, probably my biggest flaw. Please, height and weight proportionate. Oral hygiene is crucial, if you haven't flossed your teeth this week, probably not going to work out. I love sports! Football and basketball are my favorites, so Rockets and Texans fans are definitely welcome. I'm a San Diego girl who was raised in Houston, so I have a beach attitude with southern values (there's definitely something to be said for southern hospitality) . I am not interested in getting involved with anyone who is separated, going through a break up or divorce; all screws in place please and that stuff messes with the screws... not judging, just saying. On a final note, for those animal lovers out there, I don't mind a picture of your baby, I'm sure they're precious, but I'm not looking to date your puppy and would prefer to look at you. ;) Look forward to chatting! **IF YOU DO NOT LIVE HERE, PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME. I'M NOT LOOKING TO ENTERTAIN OR BE YOUR VEGAS FLING. Happy Searching!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, go to sporting events (basketball is my fav, but love them all live). I enjoy hanging out with friends, dinner parties, relaxing by the pool or beach, etc. I prefer warm to cold. Dream vacation...wadigi island, fiji.

Favorite things

I love a good steak and sushi, yummy! I'm not afraid to eat; one of life's simple pleasures. I love George Michael and don't care if nobody else does!! I listen to all music, just no screaming. The Godfather, need I say more

For fun

I will try almost anything at least once,! I love being outdoors when the weather agrees, and when it doesn't, a good DVD and a glass of wine will do me just fine.

Last read

Just finished 50 Shades of Grey trilogy...WOWZA!! Just started reading Confessions of a Mafia Serial Killer (totally get into the gangster stuff).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a recruiter for a staffing firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is white and my father Hispanic. I definitely take after my father's side of the family. I'm what you would call a coconut.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral