
Jenny6823

32 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The happiest of people don't necessarily have the best of everything; they just make the most of everything.

In her own words

I take pleasure in the little things – the perfect Fall day; the smell of clean laundry; the occasional rainy Saturday night as a good excuse to stay in and veg; a great meal; a nice bottle of wine; uncontrollable laughter; having fun plans for the weekend; having no plans for the weekend; last minute trips As much as I enjoy a lazy day, I would much rather be doing something and staying busy. I don’t play sports but have been actually thinking about signing up for a weeknight group sport to stay active and meet new people. I do LOVE running, I ran the Marine Corp Marathon in 2011. I don’t know that I will run another marathon (been there done that) but I love signing up for fun 5ks or those for a good cause, mud and obstacle course type races, and half marathons when I have time. (I am signed up and looking forward to the Tough Mudder, June 2014!) I love dive bars and family/ independently owned restaurants. I like the Summer but love the Fall. I love hanging out and spending time with the person I’m dating, but also require time for myself. I’m a genuine, positive, thoughtful person with a great sense of humor. I have an AMAZING 16 month old son (I share custody with his father). I have a wonderful family that supports me in everything I do (not sure what I would do without them) and I have an awesome group of friends. The only thing missing in my life right now is a great guy. I am generally attracted to men with a positive, fun energy and a great smile. I’m looking for the man who aspires to have a nice life, but knows that money doesn’t buy happiness; who is educated and intelligent, but doesn’t need to prove it to everyone all the time; the gentleman who opens doors and is kind to everyone. I definitely appreciate someone who likes to stay active and takes care of themselves. One who likes to go out but equally enjoys a night on the couch. I do have a toddler, so being interested in doing fun things with him is a MUST. ;-) If it sounds like we would have a connection, feel free to contact me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I have one very large dog, a South African Boerboel- she is 8 :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC, OBX, the Caribbean, Italy, NYC, New Orleans

Favorite things

My son, sushi, spicy foods, wine, country music, dancing, the beach, kareoke, traveling.

For fun

Some things I love to do- workout and stay active, visiting local wineries, farmers markets, cooking and trying out new recipes, and finding fun things to do on the weekend.

Last read

Gossip Magazines- guilty pleasure ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral