
nmarie1386

29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good to be home..

In her own words

I'm a warm fun-loving girl who loves life and tries to appreciate every ounce of it every day. I love trying new things (food, places, experiences in general ) and meeting new people. I love and cherish my close friends and family, and try my best to make sure that they know it. I try to avoid taking myself too seriously & can appreciate a broad spectrum of humor...So try me :) I love... laughing..MUSIC, going out and enjoying beautiful Miami nights with friends, dancing ("There is a bit of insanity in dancing that does everybody a great deal of good" - Edwin Denby), drinking good wine, cooking, eating great food with great company, playing with my dog Miles, doing absolutely anything in the sunshine or on the water (hopefully both...), lazy days watching football/soccer/ any other spectator sport that gives me an excuse for good beer/wings/dips/friends... and am usually down for doing just about anything, or not doing anything at all. I have had great fortune in making some amazing, lifelong friends down here in this crazy city, and have found a job in an industry I am passionate about. Not entirely sure what I'm looking for from this site. I figure the worst case is that I have a few funny stories and hopefully meet a few new friends. Beyond that, I would say I'm really looking to meet someone outside of my usual circle. I'm a bit old-fashioned when it comes to what I look for in a man, and am looking for someone who knows what he wants & knows how to treat a lady.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Miles...he is the BEST.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love being a downtowner and tend to hang around some of the more low-key spots nearby, but will always be a sucker for amazing food/drinks & ambiance no matter what/where. What's really important is who you're with anyways, right?

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

MUSIC- I don't even know where to begin on this subject. Once you know me...you'll know. Italy ( travel, in general)....I studied in Verona for about 6 months in college, miss it and its little eccentricities every single day :).. Dogs, Dusk

For fun

Finding cool spots in Miami that are a bit off the grid, Dinner with friends, going to see any kind of live music around town, traveling whenever possible, days at the beach, watersports.... I'm generally game for just about anything.

Last read

How Music Works, by David Byrne... Super interesting read for any music nerd, especially those remotely involved in the industry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral