
fujita1138

47 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, my name is Greg..nice to meet you...

In his own words

Love it when there is a time to laugh and enjoy life. Very few people in the world love their work, I m happy to say I m one of them. I m half Japanese and half Mexican. The youngest of 3 boys. Love: Films, graphic novels,art(fine art or commercial art). My favorite films would have to be Star Wars, Seven Samurai, Raiders of the Lost Ark,The Lord of the Rings and The Lion King. I was raised believing that art can change the world. Most of what art comes from is the heart and that is what the heart commands is truth, love,happiness, and freedom. Some hearts are made of stone,some are cold made of ice, and some beat all alone. Then their those made out of gold and that is the heart for me. Those are the days worth living for:the search for the purest heart can come to an end and spend the rest of your life with. I hope that my ideal match is out there, the day we stop searching is the day we die..that sounds a little too dramatic. But, there is always a ying to the yang..meaning that everyone has something of a soulmate out there in the world. I know that the woman I find and would love to spend time with has got to be intelligent, beautiful,funny,thoughtful. I have certain tastes in women. Its funny that once, when I was younger, I always tried to meet my match within 3 years older or younger of my age. But, as of lately, I really don't care anymore. Its not that Im getting older..that's just a given like all of us, but I think that ceratin attractions cross barriers and rules for something trivial like age. So, I guess I'm trying to find my soulmate ( or better half) someone I could compliment as well as she compliments meMy ideal match:Hmm, thats a toughie.You gotta make me laugh to get through life. For whatever woman who meets and hopefully likes me I hope that you are ready to be spoiled with a lot of hand-holding,massage receiving,kissing, slow dancing,candles till they burn out attention, because that is exactly what you are going to get once a relationship is slowly established. Time is key, these things CANNOT be rushed in any way. Ive only had 3 serious relationships my entire life. Ive never been a one night stand type of man. That really cheapens the heart of what could 've have been something better and more ...shall I say, magical about that blessed occasion when love is being made..I'm babbling..forgive me. Whatever woman is reading this and has expressed even an inkling of interest, I thank you and hope that we can meet somewhere down the road. I don't know why I'm spilling my guts out on the net, but I think if you are in the least bit interested in me, here's "scratching the surface on me" information. I've never been to a bar to pick up women my entire life. In fact,I find bars, strip clubs and joints like that tend to be a waste of time (you're not going to find the love of your life in there).I think I'm going to find here somewhere I would frequent (like a bookstore, standing inline at the movies,or a video store)but, Ive never really "looked" as in I'm leaving my front door to find her. It has always been by pure luck or chance when I strike up a conversation. Ive never been "set up" by a friend. So, my experience with women has been few and far between.I'm not a "player" far from that!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs the most . Cats are cool,but dogs rule!! I grew up with an Old English Sheepdog...so I guess I love big clumsy dogs the most.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Santa Monica and Pasadena. I once said when I was young "If I ever win the lotto, I'm moving to South Pasadena." I lived there for 2 years and enjoyed it.

College

Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I love classic rock:my fave bands are Los Lobos,Ozomatli,Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix,The Beatles,Santana..... My fave shows are M*A*S*H, Dinner for Five,Sunday Morning Shootout. My fave foods are Mexican,Italian,Japanese and American.....

For fun

When I don't stop by and visit my family, I kinda spend quiet time going to the ocean and takingi the ocean air and reflect while I hear the ocean waves in the background. the ocean is soothing to me. It gives me a breather before the new week begins

Last read

I must admit I'm not much of a reader...I read the trades (Variety and Hollywood Reporter and some special effects journals and some science fiction magazines)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I used to be a "Disney Artist" until they gave me the boot in 2001. I love my present job as a reporter at a media wire service. great boss,great money,great hours. I still do art on the side for extra money.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in Northeast LA to a Mexican mother and a Japanese father. Great parents and 2 older brothers also. So, drawing came quite natural. But. also did the regular sports stuff like baseball and basketball.My mother called me Gregorio
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I've never been a very spiritual person. I was never a church going person my whole life. I believe in a god.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to Glendale College for a few years...then, to Art Center in Pasadena to focus on illustration & film study