Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lifeisgreat0035

38 year old man | Colleyville, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 5000 miles of Euless, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a wife that wants to have at least one more kid, no tattoo, active and her parents still married. Is she out there?

In his own words

Lets start by saying I love life, meeting new people, working out, playing sports and I don’t stress when I’m in a bad situation. I believe things happen for a reason and it makes us stronger every time. I have been told many times that I make people feel that anything is possible. I’m the person that will encourage and support your dreams. I’m also a good listener or I can give you my input but at the end of the day I’m supportive with your decision. I’m very confident and humble at the same time. I have a good career and been with the same company for 14 years. I have a beautiful and healthy 4 year old and I want to find her the perfect stepmom! It's not there fault they where born. Kids need to be loved. When it comes to God and the Bible. I believe it 100% and I’m looking for a women that is in the same page. Yes I’m not perfect and I do sin but when It comes to marriage I will put God 1st, wife 2nd, kids 3rd, parents and family 4th, work 5th and everything else will follow. Best God Joke! I’m a jokester too A couple had two mischievous little boys, ages eight and 10. At their wits' end, the parents contacted a clergyman who had been successful in rehabilitating bad children in the past. The clergyman asked to see the boys individually. The eight-year-old was sent to meet with him first. The clergyman sat the boy down and asked him sternly, "Where is God?" The boy made no response, so the clergyman repeated the question in an even sterner tone, "Where is God?" Again the boy made no attempt to answer, so the clergyman raised his voice even more and shook his finger in the boy's face, "WHERE IS GOD?" At that, the boy bolted from the room, ran directly home, and slammed himself in his closet. His older brother followed him into the closet and asked what happened. The younger brother replied, "We are in big trouble this time. God is missing, and they think we did it!" What I'm looking for: 5'2-5'9 White Has a Career loves to dance or would like to learn take vacation 2-4 times a year (even for a 3 day weekend) I do not mind dating a women with kids but must have zero baby daddy drama. Wants to have children If I emailed you take a risk to have lunch or let's meet at Top Golf.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

snow ski and beach. Colorado and Playa de Carmen

Favorite things

Giving someone my time. Enjoying life!

For fun

LOVE, LOVE going to the movies on Friday night. Its my getaway!

Last read

I like to read self help books. Bible, love languages and understanding boundaries



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born in Hawaii. I do not have Hispanic mannerisms. Do not expect a "latino" to show up. :-) I love Hispanic people because they (we) are hard working people.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral