
allischwartz

23 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 20-23 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Start casual

In her own words

Since I still am getting emails from people who are 25 and up, I also think I should point out I am looking for relationships with people whose ages are close to mine. AKA I AM NOT INTERESTED IN SEEING ANYONE OVER 24. I'm friendly, well travelled, athletic and think it's deal breaker if I can't have an honest conversation with someone. I need someone who is confident, likes to have fun and is not afraid to go for want they want in life. I can't handle when someone is not dependable, trustworthy or respectful. I don't know exactly what kind of relationship I want. Im still young so brick by brick. I now go to NCSU! I really love going to music festivals, especially electronic, trying new kinds of food and learning about different cultures. Im very approachable and like to keep up a conversation. I am not afraid to stand up for myself or my friends and take relationships with others to heart! I am very social and hate being alone for long. I don't have much experience with romantic relationships so I thought I would just give this a shot and see what happens. I am not trying to "settle down" or "be serious" but I think if you have chemistry with someone you just go with it. It might also be helpful to note that, while I have no problem being friends with "good ole southern boys," it's not really my type because I like people who are interested in exploring places outside the woods of NC. Think global.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two dogs right now but they live with my parents. One is an unusually large yorkie and the other is terrier mutt. When I am settled down I want to adopt a greyhound and a pound puppy. I love horses but I just cant afford to lease.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

For fun

I like to draw, go dancing and to parties (but not a "party girl"), travel, taste wine, and make friends.

Last read

Besides school reading I've been working on the Game of Thrones series and Im on the 5th book. Im also reading the Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am totally fine with other's religious beliefs but only if they are compassionate to other cultures and religions.
Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I am a psychology major and am in between a sophomore and junior because I studied abroad in Germany. Being intelligent and educated is really important to me but I am not a know it all or think Im better than everyone else!