

30 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My date should be a person who knows what wants!!.. someone nice and friendly, who likes going out, doing different things!..

In his own words

hey, I'm Danny, I'm 23 and My big question for my perfect match would be if u think there's not really scape from time??.. what do u think about?.. I don't like wasting my time wondering this qs but this is Real!!.. I look for someone who's not afraid to take my hand in a public place, someone who could say her feelings face to face without using cellphone, messages, letters!!.. I really need someone who makes me laugh a lot, someone kind, responsable, confident and very friendly!!.. are u that person??..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Orlando, Madison- WI (in winter season)

Favorite things

peruvian food, skiblue, i do love singing!!.. i love being with my partner and spend my free time with her..

For fun

go to the beach!!.. play volleayball on the beach!!.. cinema, i love going out but i like staying home sometimes, travel, bowling, parties!!..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hey my name is Danny, I'm 23, I'm looking for that special someone I just wanna let u know that I am a loyal, responsable, trusting, balanced and very confident guy. I do love doing different thing, I'm an easy going guy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I had a relationship with white girl for two years, It was a wonderful one but nothing last forever, we broke up five months ago, but now I feel ready to begin a new one, I'm a little special 'cuz It's hard for me to fall in love rapidly.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I belong to Catholic Religion, I try to be good every single day.. It's hard but Let's keep trying,.. I'm an open mind guy and I'm always trying to be far away from problems but it's impossible to avoid them!!..
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college