
ncsu2003

33 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kindness costs nothing

In her own words

There are a lot of people out there who are looking to 'date just to date' but I am looking for something more than that. I look forward to settling down with the right person and starting a family one day. I am certainly a romantic. Those that know me would, I think, say that I am kind, thoughtful, loyal and dedicated. I put a lot in to relationships with everyone and it has always been worth it. I take having strong bonds with folks very seriously. We're in this life together. I will gladly do anything in the world for my family and friends. My faith is very important to me and will definitely be an important part of any relationship that I enter into. I absolutely love children and cannot wait to have my own someday. I love people and am outgoing and affectionate. I am definitely a 'physical touch' person when it comes to love languages. I can have fun doing anything if it is with people that I enjoy. I am a Southern girl who loves Jesus and her daddy and pearls and college football. But not sweet tea. Nobody's perfect. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm looking forward to having a big dog as soon as I have a good yard for one. Grew up with labs and can't wait to have one soon.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach (especially Wrightsville), and love to travel. I've been to Europe once and would love to go back someday, hopefully to Italy. One of my very favorite places is San Diego. Spent a couple of summers there in college and fell in love.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Travel, eating out, live music, the beach, the mountains, helping others. I'm an extrovert, so anything involving people makes me happy - it doesn't have to be anything big!

For fun

I like to do just about anything, as long as it's with people that I enjoy spending time with. I like to go out occasionally, but am just as content to stay in and watch a movie. I'm not one who sits around a lot - I like to stay busy!

Last read

Currently reading "Reconstructing Amelia" by Kimberly McCreight



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for a PR/Marketing firm in Winston and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is easily the most important thing in my life and the biggest foundation of the person that I am. I have grown up in a Christian home and hope to carry that on to my own family someday.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NC State - 2003 / Communications and Journalism. GO PACK!