
LookieLoo21

29 year old woman | State College, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never chase love and affection, if it isn't given freely, it isn't worth having

In her own words

First off, I think it is hard to describe the person you are in a profile. At 28 years old, I have experienced life events that many people never will. A lot of those experiences have brought me here. With that being said... I like to think I can be spontaneous, but I'm mostly a planner. I like trying new things and pushing myself to become better. I have a really good memory, it is actually pretty scary and can be a bad thing sometimes. My family is the most important thing in my life. If you asked my family and friends how to describe me they would say I'm compassionate and reliable. I work full time as a financial assistant at PSU. In my free time I like to mountain bike, ski, wakeboard, workout. I am also the head gymnastics coach at a local high school. It has been crazy, but I love being back in the gym. I enjoy any activity that gets the adrenaline flowing! I also enjoy going to nice dinners on the weekends and to the movies. But I also like to stay in and slip on some comfies and watch a movie :) My significant other would be easy to get along with, outgoing, sensitive, has a romantic side, a dog lover, and quirky/funny. I love to laugh! Definitely looking for chemistry and someone that is obviously into me. I believe words AND actions are important for expressing how much you appreciate and care for someone. Someone that brings out the best in me and hopefully I can do the same for them. I love a good smile, smile with your teeth please! :-D Someone that stays active and dresses nice is a plus. I am looking for something real and serious. I don't mind meeting friends either, but that's not what I am here for. Also, distance is not an issue for me, as long as it's reasonable. I'm willing to look outside the State College area. If you would like to get to know me, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

My family has a 6 year old boxer, love her to death It's important to me that my date/boyfriend is an animal lover as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the mountains. Love the Charleston, SC the Caribbean, Denver Vail, CO

Favorite things

I love Anberlin, Dashboard Confessionals, Imagine Dragons, Fun...basically indie rock music. But I listen to pretty much everything! I'm obsessed with the show Dexter and American Horror Story. I find tattoos interesting, but I don't have any.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, dinner, skiing, boating, camping, mountain biking, swimming. I do enjoy going to see live bands play

Last read

Flowers in the Attic...I grew up watching the movie and have always wanted to read the book. It didn't disappoint!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference