
NurseAnn52

27 year old woman | Rochester, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself to be an adventurous Christ f…

In her own words

I consider myself to be an adventurous Christ follower looking to live my life out loud with boldness, integrity, joy, and compassion. I love trying new things especially if they are outdoors: horseback riding, skiing, shooting, hiking, canoeing and anything to do with the country farm or ranch! I am a farm girl at heart, love to cook, bake, and stay active. I consider myself to be pretty transparent, encouraging, honest, a good listener, and take genuine interest in those around me. I can easily get along with and find some commonality with most people. As a nurse I have enjoyed learning how to relate to people and try to meet their needs with a compassionate and caring heart. I am not afraid to laugh at myself and I have a sense of humor that usually pops out spontaneously. I am not a dramatic person and stay pretty down to earth and chill about most things. I can get pretty excited about fun activities and things I am passionate about though! I am not afraid to be competitive and can be pretty comfortable expressing my thoughts or opinions with just about anyone. I am currently looking for a quality person to spend time with and get to know. My plans for the future?- Who knows what God has in store? I love nursing and feel I could go anywhere to serve others- or just stay in the southern MN area. Living boldly for Jesus is my life mission. I strive to make my relationship with Him a run and not a walk. So really I am just looking for someone to run after Jesus with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there is an outside activity! Otherwise I have been to several places in Central America, and Uganda Africa.

Favorite things

I really like just going for a drive- there is so much to see. It also provides a great atmosphere to debrief or converse. I also love being spontaneous-planning on doing one thing with others and end up doing something completely different!

For fun

I love baking and am always making things to bring to work. Spending time with my family is important to me so I make sure to see them at least every other week. I especially enjoy watching movies and playing games with friends.

Last read

Greater by Steven Furtick, Altar Ego by Craig Groschel, the Shack by William P. Young...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral