
Tiffie007

41 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good luck finding your perfect Match

In her own words

I'm a delicate pastry. Many will only see the frosting and sprinkles... You will be intrigued or disinterested. Many will want to devour the pastry without truly understanding the complexity of the ingredients. Others are looking for a second pastry to place on a full plate. Some are intolerant of sugar and still desire a pastry. Most are happy with Twinkees or Little Debbie. The display case is open for serious connoisseurs only and I'm excited. Wish me luck! Tiffanie

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

We rescued a second doggie in September...Cookie the 3-legged wonder dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, South Beach Locally--anywhere with a great band. Journey at Verizon and Christopher Cross at Conner Prairie were my favorites last summer!

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I love the beach and laying in the sun! Locally, I enjoy live bands. I'm a nut for the symphony and I'm contemplating delving into the world of line dancing...you only live once. Also, PBR, wine and cuddling, but doesn't everyone love those?

For fun

I'll do just about anything once. I realize men are wired differently, so as long as my reward is cuddling and a glass of Cabernet then I will participate in your interests.

Last read

I finished the Dragon Tatoo Trilogy in February...great read! Currently reading Proof of Heaven; just finished The Rhythm of Life by Matthew Kelly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Air Force veteran (officer) and i currently work in pharma sales. I appreciate diversity...I can guarantee I'm not what you expect. I have a very youthful appearance, I am quite wise, and I have a great sense of humor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and any serious long term relationship I begin. If this frightens you, please keep looking. It's better for both of us!
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just looking for a well-rounded, grounded man who can participate in and hold intellectually stimulating conversations. I enjoy a good debate.