
SexyNurseLove4U

32 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Passion, love and Romance with someone Honest and True.

In her own words

Hi, I am a single mother of one. I just relocated here from North Carolina, where i was attending WCU for a Bachelors in Nursing. I am currently still enrolled on-line while i try to transfer everything to CSU for the Fall Semester. I was currently working as a Nurses Aid while attending school. I also have a Associates Degree in Business Administration/Finance, I am also working on Credits toward my Bachelors in Business Administration. I also have three other Associates Degrees in Science, Arts, and General ED. I am always looking to further my education. i want to specialize in anesthesiology as a CRNA. I love helping others and Love Patient care. i was born in Florida and moved to NC when i was thirteen with my family, i moved back after high school and attended USF university of south Florida for a Business Degree. while down there i worked as a Loan officer at American Heritage Mortgage Group, I also worked at M&I Bank as a personal banker. when i first moved back there i started at a Beef O Brady's as a server/Bartender when i was 21. I have been through a lot since my graduation from High School, I've had a lot of Loss in my life. I am just looking for a man that will be there for me, as i will for him. someone that just adores me and loves me for me. someone that believes in the Lord and all his blessings. someone that stands by my side without judgment. someone i can grow old with and have a beautiful family with. someone that enjoys having fun and laughing, i love to laugh and see the optimistic side of life and all it has to offer, even through hard times of turmoil or tribulation. I love being around people that don't cause drama or headaches, i get enough of those in my daily life. I need someone trusting, and faithful. Someone that loves Kids, Family, Jesus, and the country side of life. I love Horse and would love to Live on a farm its always been my dream to have horses as a little girl, but growing up in Florida and living in a residential community in NC, i never had that opportunity to have my little farm life.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference