
StevefrmNC

30 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to Earth, straight forward and no games. I am reliable, trustworthy and have great positive energy about myself. Looking for the same!

In his own words

Someone honest, easy going, non judgmental, open minded, level headed, educated and goal oriented. I love to laugh, love to joke, love to make people happy. I am a very strong individual with good morals and ethics. My friends would describe me as reliable and someone who leads with his heart. I am very grateful for my family and close friends, and of course my dog! I love to do mini vacations, love to travel and party in new cities, trying new food restaurants and bars. I love to workout and ride my motorcycle. I am most passionate within in my career of being an empathetic, compassionate professional. Cooking and creating new culinary experiences. I am very passionate when it comes to intimate relationships and looking to do so with one special person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I love big loveable dogs. I have a lab

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include, The Mountains of North Carolina, The Caribbean, Puerto Rico, San Felipe BC, Mammoth Ca

College

Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

I love Reggae music (Marley, Black Uhuru, Gregory Issacs, Tribal Seeds) its my fav! I grew up listening to rap both mainstream and underground. My favorite artists are Tupac, Nas and Jay Z.

For fun

I love to workout at the gym 4-5 X per week. I love the outdoors, cycling, Mt. biking. My favorite is riding my motorcycle.

Last read

The Power of Now, I constantly read Nursing journals and some medical journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse, as well as a professional cook for a high end Chef driven catering company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am full American Indian from the east coast.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Interested in Buddhist and Rastafarian philosophies and spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college