
aussiegregg

50 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for lifes next chapter

In his own words

Im a genuine down to earth person hoping to find a like minded lady to begin a new journey together. I think I have a lot to offer and I dont mean in a materialistic way ...I bring to the table good communication skills, a level head,warm heart,can do attitude and a devious SOH. I have a professional sporting background of nearly 17 years , and still love staying active and try to lead a healthy lifestyle without being anal about it. I would love nothing than to have a partner to share some common interests and activities with ,, whether that be a hike in the mountains or a ski trip or even a competitive sport interest. I always have a valid passport and luv to do off the cuff travel or even a well planned trip is all good . I tend to preffer off beat travel spots , rather then just spending day after day for weeks sitting on a beach . I have a youthfull outlook to life , and refuse to grow old gracefully...lol. I would rather enjoy my girls company and that wine , with a seafood platter....on a boat cruising up the coast or maybe catalina. Which reminds me ...its about time I bought another boat...lol If you would like to know more , you only have to ask .

His interests

Camping , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Luv my two Samoyeds and if your a dog person.....you know exactly what I mean.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved riding a motorcycle and around North and South Vietnam for a month in January and plan to go back and see more. Also maybe Thailand and Cambodia

Favorite things

I love Thai , Vietnamese and Indian food. I enjoy live music , especially a small venue where you can hold hands and enjoy the atmosphere

For fun

I play outdoor winter and summer soccer for fun and fitness. I love to travel to off beat destinations and cruise to Cabo or the Caribbean .

Last read

The Ronald McDonald colouring book :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I had a small manufacturing & engineering business that I recently sold , I am now looking at some options on my next business move .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and bred in Sydney Australia, and professional sport bought me to the USA many years ago and the rest as they say is history
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My background is automotive engineering, but Im far from your mild mannered anal engineering type.