
SweetJAM77

41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love for You and Me!

In her own words

My friends describe me as the most beautiful single person they know. I can honestly say that because i am writing this for my friend!!! Fun,funny, loving, spiritual, whimsical, loyal, and absolutely beautiful that is how I would describe my dear friend. Love you! About Me by Me! I am athletic and love to work out. I work, play and hang out with some awesome people. Always open to trying new restaurants, sharing a glass of wine or coffee. I am not a buffet kind of girl but, open to new experiences. Laughing is a sure way to win me over, definately has to be some chemistry and I am not a serial dater. If you play sports even better, I assure you that I am not a tomboy but, I do love a challenging bike ride, a good golf game, or a leisure walk in the park. I am giving this match thing a try, and hopefully it might work. I am not open to relocating inless you live in Cary, NC ( my sister lives there)...Also, if you have something to say, please do. I encourage conversations and am always open to talking, winking (kind of wastes our time). 2015 is my year! To meet my match and see where it leads!!!! I also want to add to this profile that I do have a strong belief in God and want his best for my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy eating Thai and sushi. I love Houstons. I love to travel Vancouver is a favorite city, DC, NYC, Glacier NP. Nature speaks to my soul from mountains to lakes to beach! My family also vacations to Hilton Head area and I love our time there.

Favorite things

I love being outside especially during the spring and fall seasons. I enjoy trying new restaurants or checking out new things around Atlanta. I love mornings before a busy day to be still and gather my thoughts.

For fun

I LOVE to be outside from taking a walk or run. I enjoy cooking and would love to have someone to cook for in the evenings. I also enjoy movies and relaxing at home. I stay very active but know how to slow it down. I love to travel and be adventurous

Last read

I wish I read more but frankly it puts me to sleep at night time. If I am on vacation away from distractions then I could read more often. I generally read my bible or a bible study I am working on in the mornings to get my mind set for the day!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Dental Hygienist and work 6 days a week. I love what I do and I also am going to Kenya in 2013 to be apart of a medical missions to treat their needs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Pennsylvania and lived up north till I was 12 and haven't left Atlanta yet. I am half Italian, and then polish and Croatian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and at age 25 I surrendered my life to Christ. I understand grace and how to walk out this life having the right mindset and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.