
NorthernGirl0415

38 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Turns out, not where, but who you're with that really matters

In her own words

A little about me: - Grew up in Upstate, NY, moved down South after college - Successful career, been with the same company since right after college - Well traveled (aren't we all?), but also quite humbled. Try to learn as much as I can from each new place - Passionate about food and eating healthy, local - Fascinated by baking and cooking - Volunteer at a summer camp in Maine each year - Love being outside, exploring new places - Live a healthy lifestyle, keep active during the week (tennis, walk/run, gym) - Enjoy taking advantage of the city - restaurants, live music, patios, parks, trivia, etc - Love my jeans and tee-shirts and sundresses, but don't mind wearing the heels every once in a while - have lots of creative hobbies - hot tea and red wine are drinks of choice - Favorite color is purple A little about you: - Healthy, active, take care of yourself inside and out - Don't mind spontaneity, ready for an adventure at any time - Can make me laugh - Has a big heart - Can carry a conversation - a good, deep, intellectual debate or a laughter filled, nonsense debate - Is good to others - are independent and ready for a relationship (not right away of course!) While winks and likes are flattering, emails are preferred. Hope you find what you are looking for....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old rescue lab/rottie mix named Boomer. One of the sweetest souls you'll ever meet.

Favorite hot spots

I've been to quite a few places for work, but my favorite have to be Sydney, Australia, Vietnam and Amsterdam. I also love Northern CA and New England, spending a week each summer in Maine.

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Playing with Boomer, flowers, nature, hot tea, stars and night sky (so humbling), spoiling my nieces and nephew, traveling, Pearl Jam, Mumford and Sons, DMB, to name a few...

For fun

Trying out new restaurants, spending time with friends, traveling, exploring the city, cooking/baking, tennis, anything active and outdoors

Last read

Gone Girl, travel books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a corporate firefighter, managing troubled projects/crisis for a big IT company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA