
beachvacatime

36 year old man | Springfield, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 50 miles of Media, PA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look kids a deer!!

In his own words

Seriously I am looking for someone to wake up with every morning and have coffee on the deck of our Florida house planning the days boat trip. How is that so hard to find??? I want my partner in crime. I am looking for my true best friend. I am the type of person that will pick you up on Sat and all you have to plan is an outfit. I like going out in the city for drinks, catching a Flyers or Phillies game, heading down to AC or going from restaurant to restaurant trying different food all night. I have a ton of energy and always make the most of every adventure. I have a job that I love, but it can be very stressful at times. I work with sick people so I do require my vacations!!! I LOVE to travel and try new things, but do have to get my Key West fix. I am very spontaneous, one day I may just say lets go to Jamaica next week and I will make it happen. You need an ice breaker??? Lets talk about where you want to explore. I try to eat healthy, but treat myself to great food finds. I like the off the beaten path places and where the locals eat, you won't find me at Applebee's. Give me a authentic Mexican spot or a traditional Jerk chicken stand and I am happy as can be. Happy searching PS I know I am bad at spelling, so if that is a deal breaker, you may have bigger issues :-) PPS. If you ride or want to learn that's a plus!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Negril Jamaica, and Siesta Key or any beach south of Tampa. Just got back from my first trip to Italy and loved it.

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Hockey, Travel and DIY projects. I love fixing things, so anytime I get to pretend I am Mike Holmes I am happy.

For fun

Anything I do I have fun. I love to go out to dinner, go away for a quick or long vacation or just sitting in and watching TV.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in health care administration, but my personality in no way fits that title
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral