
peteb84

30 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short to not enjoy yourself

In his own words

Hi I'm Pete I have always believed in the work hard play hard mentality. I am extremely ambitious, and always expect the best out of myself. One of my favorite sayinigs is "Why do we work? To make money. Why do we make money? To have fun" During work hours am very focused on my career, but when I'm not in the office I know how to relax and have fun. My close friends would describe me as a goofy sarcastic guy who is sometimes a little too honest. I love to joke around, and feel there is pretty much never a bad time for laughter. I do know when it is time to be serious though. . Who I am looking for: I am a pretty simple guy, and am looking for someone who I can be myself around. I think it is important to share some interests, but I think it is also fun to try new things. I would like to find someone like me who has big goals. I am open and honest with people and expect the same in return. If you want to know anything else about me, you can always ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live on Las Olas Beach, so I like hanging out near here. I also like trying new things, so I am always open to new suggestions. My favorite city I've visited in the US was New Orleans. Abroad would be Osaka Japan.

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Fave Music: Bowling for Soup, Sublime, 311, Big Bad VooDoo Daddy, Billy Joel, RHCP, Paramore, etc... Fave Movies: Boiler Room, PCU, CONfidence,

For fun

I am a big comedy person. Both movies, and stand up. I believe there is almost never a bad time for laughter. In my free time I enjoy cooking, football games, playing pool, drumming, and live music.

Last read

The last book I read was Boomerang by Michael Lewis. Ben Mezrich is another one of my favorite authors, and I have read almost all of his books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college