Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Takoma Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've reached a great place in my life that I...

In his own words

I've reached a great place in my life that I share with friends and family, but it would be even more amazing shared with someone I can consider my best friend and partner in life. For my part, I consider myself a plain spoken guy who is loyal to friends and family. I believe that it's more important to have a few life long friends over having a huge circle. Love all four legged critters. I enjoy getting outdoors around the area along with traveling. Believe in living a balanced life. Stepping out to try out a new chef is great, but I think a home cooked meal with good company is always better. I tend to be a better chef when I cook for others. Music is best experienced live, and try to get out to shows as often as I can. I enjoy thoughtful design. Shared interests are a starting point to learning about each other, and I love being introduced to anything new. You never know until you try something out. I'm searching for a kind, fun, exciting, intelligent woman who is not afraid to express herself. A friend that I can have fun exploring varied interests with, whether it's calling you out on a game of Scrabble or comparing snapshots from our latest trip, and sharing some new ones. Honesty, trust and a down to earth attitude are key to all of my friendships and relationships. Modesty is an attractive quality. Family is an important part of my life, and I hope to be with a woman that wants to build and nurture one with. I really appreciate a woman who has sets her goals, checks them off her list, is ready and able to devote time to building a solid relationship for the long haul. Ultimately, I'm looking for a strong bond that comes naturally, where both people are all in. I hope to meet a woman to share a family, inspiration, and be a trusted friend for the good times as well as the more challenging ones. If this sounds like an adventure worth trying, let's start talking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Lookin' to adopt another furry four legged bud. Love the intelligence of Shetlands, Border Collies, and Aussies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Great Falls National Park. National Building Museum. East Wing. The POB American Art Museum. Paper Moon Diner in Baltimore. the streets of Chicago. Seattle and Portland. South Beach...anywhere along the water. Eastern Market. 9:30 Club


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Subways, bungalows, the sound of lightning, Saturday NPR radio, The Moth, TED Talks, The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Firefly, Fringe, The Walking Dead, This American Life.When Harry Met Sally, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind. Shawshank.

For fun

Climbing. Illustration. Photography. Live story-telling events. Concerts. Horology

Last read

Tend to have a stack of books that I'm generally grazing on. Dwell. Devil in the White City. Muse and Reverie, and Queen and Country. Steve Jobs. The Lord of the Rings. On a Pale Horse. Fringe: The Zodiac Killer, Blink, and a Team of Rivals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Architecture, Construction, Photography, and everything in between. Animation, video production, and illustration.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese American..
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in the golden rule, and respecting the beliefs of others.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Master of Architecture. Green Wave.