Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soonergirl8206

32 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not sure about online dating, but I hear it's really taking off! :)

In her own words

It's difficult to sum yourself up, but I'll try. I'm an outgoing, confident, independent gal looking for a guy to grow with, learn with, have fun with, have a family with, and conquer life with! I've worked in higher education my entire adult life and I love it! I recently completed my M.Ed. at UCO. I love helping students reach their educational goals and, as result, impact their lives. Relationships are very important to me. I value, like just about everyone I suppose, honesty, integrity, loyalty, and trust. I can be pretty spontaneous. My work life provides me plenty of structure, stability, and expectation, so I like my personal life to be fun and find things to do and go do them! I have a great sense of humor. Sometimes it can be pretty dry and sarcastic, but I'm always being told how great my wit is. I love kids and can't wait to have some of my own. I want to have the family life and introduce my kids to sports, music, and all around fun. I like to play the guitar and sing. I spend plenty of time catching up on world events (good or bad). I'm a sucker for 80s music...and truly love just about all types of music, but LOVE classic country. I'm looking for a partner in crime who can spend hours just talking and is a straight-shooter. No games. No drama.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two yellow labs, both females. They really brighten my day and make life fun. I like to take them for walks and brag heavily on them! They are completely spoiled and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Java Dave's in Edmond, shops/malls on Memorial in OKC, Bravo, Red Rock, and Rococo are some of my favorite eateries in OKC (Any place that serves brunch!).The Outlet Shoppes! :) Sometimes Bricktown...

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I love to watch old school sitcoms (Full House, The Nanny, Friends, Saved by the Bell, Frasier, Will & Grace) and good movies (everything drama to comedy). Music is a must in my life. OU Sooners and Dallas Cowboys make my world go round!

For fun

I like to read articles that spark my interest (nerd). I like to hang out with my friends at home or out to dinner and a movie...or just aimless wandering around OKC to see what's going on when I have ample free time. I play guitar too!

Last read

David Boren's A Letter to America. Anything in the latest Higher Ed Journals. I haven't gotten back in to reading for fun again...yet...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Higher Education Administration
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree